Menu
See upcoming events in your inbox
MENU
See upcoming events in your inbox
7:30 PM    SHOWTIME
6:30 PM    DOORS OPEN
Thursday Nov.3.2022
7:30 PM   SHOWTIME
6:30 PM    DOORS OPEN

Tickets on sale 10 a.m. Friday, April 22, 2022

Proving that everything new can be old again, pianist Scott Bradlee has become a viral pop sensation after creating a series of clips for YouTube that finds him and his ad hoc group Postmodern Jukebox reworking 21st century pop hits in a variety of vintage styles — transforming Miley Cyrus’ “We Can’t Stop” into a ’50s-style doo wop number, giving Macklemore’s “Thrift Shop” a ’20s jazz accent, crossing Daft Punk’s “Get Lucky” with Irish folk music, and showing how Ke$ha’s “Die Young” would work as a classic country tune.

$49-$89
$49, $59, $69, $89. $5 MORE ON DAY OF SHOW. VIP available.

ScRoll for Other events you might enjoy ...

Sat. Jul. 9, 2022
Thu. Sep. 8, 2022
Thu. Sep. 22, 2022
Tue. Oct. 4, 2022

WAR

Sat. Oct. 8, 2022
Fri. Oct. 14, 2022
Fri. Oct. 21, 2022
Sat. Oct. 29, 2022
Fri. Nov. 18, 2022
Wed. Dec. 7, 2022