Menu
See upcoming events in your inbox
Saturday Sep.14.2024
7:30 PM    SHOWTIME
6:30 PM    DOORS OPEN
Saturday Sep.14.2024
7:30 PM   SHOWTIME
6:30 PM    DOORS OPEN

PUBLIC ON SALE BEGINS 10 a.m. Friday, February 16, 2024

With the late Glenn Frey dubbing Little River Band “the best singing band in the world,” the band continues to deliver high-quality, memorable shows to the concert attendees making new fans nightly.  LRB live concerts showcase the pristine harmony vocals known worldwide and deliver moments that spark back memories while making new with the next generation. Headed by 40-year LRB Veteran Wayne Nelson, the band continues to deliver those distinctive harmonies that are part and parcel of Little River Band’s history.  To date, Wayne has contributed his talents on 24 of Little River Band’s albums/CDs. Their worldwide album, CD, and digital downloads amass to more than 350 million sold and their live presentation of the hits refreshed does not disappoint. Fans nostalgic for such tunes as “Cool Change” or “The Night Owls” can join us to hear the current incarnation for a night of fantastic music, memories and more.

Starting at $39
$39, $59, $69, $75. $5 more on day of show.

ScRoll for Other events you might enjoy ...

Thu. Jun. 13, 2024
Thu. Jun. 20, 2024
Fri. Jun. 28, 2024
Sat. Jun. 29, 2024
Wed. Jul. 17, 2024
Sat. Jul. 20, 2024
Wed. Jul. 24, 2024
Sat. Aug. 10, 2024
Sat. Sep. 14, 2024
Wed. Sep. 18, 2024