Menu
See upcoming events in your inbox
MENU
See upcoming events in your inbox
7:30 PM    SHOWTIME
6:30 PM    DOORS OPEN
Thursday Dec.8.2022
7:30 PM   SHOWTIME
6:30 PM    DOORS OPEN

Ukulele master and jolly ambassador of aloha, JAKE SHIMABUKURO, will bring joy to the world this upcoming 2022 Holiday Season by delivering a special gift for all with the debut of his highly anticipated holiday show, JAKE SHIMABUKURO – CHRISTMAS IN HAWAI’I.

With only four strings, Jake is a humble master whose mission is to connect and inspire people. Whether one on one or in front of an audience of thousands, Jake shares a deep emotional connection with the listener that is open, magical, and transcendent. Jake’s genuine love for people, the spirit of Holidays, and his beloved home of Hawaii are at the forefront of JAKE SHIMABUKURO – CHRISTMAS IN HAWAI’I. It will be a warm welcome of merriment and wonder for the season.

In addition to his signature show favorites, this special show will draw on a vibrant catalog of holiday classics such as We Three Kings, Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer, O Holy Night, I’ll Be Home For Christmas and selections from his “Jake & Friends” released in November 2021 (Willie Nelson, Bette Midler, Jack Johnson, Michael McDonald, Vince Gill & Amy Grant and more).

Along with bassist Jackson Waldhoff and special Guests, singer-songwriter, Justin Kawika Young, JAKE SHIMABUKURO will spread good cheer to all with his world-renowned live show in a fun take on the holidays sure to keep spirits bright. Exceptional and spirited JAKE SHIMABUKURO’S CHRISTMAS IN HAWAI’I is sure to become an eagerly anticipated annual family event.

Starting at $39
$39 / $49 / $59 | $5 more on day of show

ScRoll for Other events you might enjoy ...

Thu. Sep. 22, 2022
Tue. Oct. 4, 2022

WAR

Sat. Oct. 8, 2022
Fri. Oct. 14, 2022
Fri. Oct. 21, 2022
Thu. Oct. 27, 2022
Sat. Oct. 29, 2022
Fri. Nov. 11, 2022
Fri. Nov. 18, 2022
Sun. Nov. 20, 2022
Sat. Dec. 3, 2022
Wed. Dec. 7, 2022
Sat. Feb. 4, 2023
Fri. Apr. 7, 2023