Menu
See upcoming events in your inbox
MENU
See upcoming events in your inbox
8:00 PM    SHOWTIME
7:00 PM    DOORS OPEN
Saturday Nov.5.2022
8:00 PM   SHOWTIME
7:00 PM    DOORS OPEN

Tickets on sale 10 a.m. Friday, May 13, 2022

Disney Concerts presents Deck the Halls with Disney featuring DCappella. Delight in a family night-out set to the magical and musical sounds of Disney’s premier a cappella singing sensation DCappella! Kick off the holiday season as DCappellatakes you through a musical journey featuring all of your favorite holiday songs PLUS Disney’sgreatest hits from Encanto, the Little Mermaid, The Lion King, Frozen, Moana, and much more!

$29.50 - $69.50. $3 more on day of show. VIP Available.
$29.50 - $69.50. $3 more on day of show. VIP Available.

ScRoll for Other events you might enjoy ...

Sat. Jul. 9, 2022
Thu. Sep. 8, 2022
Thu. Sep. 22, 2022
Tue. Oct. 4, 2022

WAR

Sat. Oct. 8, 2022
Fri. Oct. 14, 2022
Fri. Oct. 21, 2022
Sat. Oct. 29, 2022
Fri. Nov. 18, 2022
Wed. Dec. 7, 2022